Ambulance driver?!

image

Of all the things I’ve pictured myself doing – in my very active imagination – driving ambulance was never one of them! Until today. As I settled into my favorite cane chair this morning to prepare an oral Bible study before any unplanned events could „interfere“, I got a call letting me know that both ambulance drivers were unavailable for an unexpected medevac.

No I didn’t get to put the siren on, but I did get to flash the lights and drive on the tarmac out to the plane that brought the injured man to Kiunga :).

Please pray for wisdom in evaluating the many opportunities, so that we keep a good focus on what will matter most to bring God’s Word to everyone in the North Fly.

Kommentar verfassen

